News Update

MTN FA Cup: Merigah names his men for Okwawu’s final dream

Okwawu United coach Ibrahim Merigah has announced his squad for the MTN FA Cup final on Sunday.

Merigah has selected an 18-man squad for the game against Bechem United in Cape Coast.

Merigah, a winner of the Cup with Okwawu in their only title success in 1986 has key personel, Prince Siaw and Prince Bobby avaliable for selection.

Okwawu United squad list:

Abass Mohammed
Aikins Baffour
Richard Appiah
Alex Asante
Tetteh Commey
Prince Siaw
Ernest Asare
Isaac Kwarteng
Maclean Ampadu
Prince Bobby
Akoto Danso
Daniel Ocran
Mohammed Suleman
Toffic Seidu
Flavio Kongoza
Kwame Frimpong
Jacob Sarfo Anim
Emmanuel Goza


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


%d bloggers like this: